North Retailers List

Location 

Retailer

Web URL 

Canada

Alberta 

Bonnyville Sylvestre Sports 
Cold Lake  Mach 1 Sports 
Edmonton  United Cycle  http://www.unitedcycle.com/
Klondike Sports Inc
Ft. McMurry  Habitual Sports 
Grande Prairie Ernie's Sports Experts 
Lethbridge Bert and mac's SFS
Medicine Hat  The Cycle Path 
Okotoks Classic SFS
Olds Digger Sports 
Inception Pro Scooters 
Peace River  Frontline Snow & Skate 
Red Deer  Mud, Sweat & Gears http://rdmud.com/
Rocky Mountain House  Rocky MTN Bike N' Board 
Sherwood Park  Mud, Sweat & Gears http://rdmud.com/
Spruce Grove  Mud, Sweat & Gears http://rdmud.com/
Strathmore Rebel Sports 
Sylvan Lake  Nomads  https://shopnomads.com/
Wainwright  Armstrong's Clothing & Sports
Whitecourt  Timberstoke 

British Columbia 

Courtenay  Mountain City Cycle  https://www.mountaincitycycles.com/
Cranbrook FunHogz Gear Exchange 
Cumberland Beaufort Cycle  http://beaufortcycles.ca/
Fernie The Guides Hut 
Fort St John  Ernies Sports Experts 
Invermere Columbia Cycle 
Port Alberni  Totally Board Surf Co
Prince George  Evolve Bike, Board & Ski 
Victoria  Lyrics Skate Shop 

Manitoba 

Brandon  A&L Get Active 
Jo Brooks Outdoors https://www.jobrookoutdoors.com/
Winnipeg  Woodcock Cycle Works  https://www.woodcockcycle.com/

Nova Scotia 

Windsor Treehouse Boardshop

Ontario

Barrie  The Bike Zone  http://thebikezone.com/
Belleville Ideal Bikes 
Concord  Harvester Bikes 
Guelph  The Ward Skate Park and Shop  http://www.skatetheward.com/
Kapuskasing  Les Boys Sports Excellence
Kenora  The Hardwear Company 
Mississauga The Bike Zone  http://thebikezone.com/
Ottawa Airborne Action Sports  https://airborneactionsports.com/
Joe Mamma Cycles  https://www.joemammacycles.com/
Pickering  Cycle Life  https://www.cyclelife.bike/
Sharon  Scooters Canada https://www.scooterscanada.ca/
Sudbury  Sessions Ride Co
Thunderbay  Fresh Air 
Waterloo O.W. Sports 

Prince Edward Island 

Summerside Scooter Depot

Quebec

Bedford  Velo Evasion 
Beloeil Premiere Sports 
Drummondville Metrikx
Laval Trottosphere
Saint Jean Sur Richelieu Sports Aux Puces
St. Eustache Local 360 Shop 
Thetford Mines XM Sports  http://www.xmsports.ca/

Saskatchewan

Hepburn  Grey Owl Center
Lloydminster Factory Sports Excellence
Melfort North East SFS
Prince Albert Fresh Air Experience 
Gene's Sports Excellence
Regina Western Cycle SFS https://westerncycle.ca/
306 Hip Hop Skate Shop 
Saskatoon  Al Anderson's SFS
Escape Sports 

USA

Arizona

Peoria Bikers Edge Cycle & Fitness https://www.bikersedgeaz.com/
Phoenix Gordy's Bicycles 

California

Arroyo Grande  Ransom Scooters 
Bakersfield Riverbend Bikes, Boards & Bites 
Ronka Underground Skatepark 
Chino  The Shop Pro Scooter Lab https://shopproscooterlab.com/
Citrus Heights Surf, Skate & Bikini's https://surfandskate.com/
Culver City The Vault Pro Scooters  https://www.thevaultproscooters.com/
Riverside Scooter Go 
Sacramento The Ride By Golz Upcycle
Tracy Street Science http://www.street-sci.com/skateshop/Home.html
West Hills  Bicycle Nerd

Colorado

Lakewood Dynamic Scooters http://www.denverproscooters.com/
Loveland The Bearing LLC https://the-bearing.myshopify.com/

Delaware

Wilmington ECX Scooter Shop  https://www.shopecx.com

Florida

Jupiter Avalanche Skate Shop  https://www.skatesusa.com/

Idaho

Boise  High Roller Pro Scooters 

Illinois

Lake Forrest Outset Select https://www.outsetselect.com/

Massachusetts

Easthampton Custom cycle bike shop 

Michigan

Mount Clemens TGM Skateboards
Okemos Sports By Sager
Traverse City  Bay Front Scooters  https://www.bayfrontscooters.com/

Missouri

Hannibal Coolbyke

New Jersey

Millville C&C Bike Shop 
Woodbridge Extremz Bike Shop  https://extremzbss.com/

New Hampshire

Rye Rye Airfield 

New Mexico

Albuquerque Kryptic Pro Scooters  http://www.krypticproscooters.com/

New York 

Brooklyn  Broadway Pro Scooters  http://www.broadwayproscooters.com/

Oregon

Hermiston Scott's Cycle And Sports 

Pennsylvania

Harrisburg Fishbone Apparel Inc http://fishbonesk8.com/
Plains  Plains Bike Shop 

Texas 

Amarillo Rewind Skatepark 
Frisco Inward Scooters
Mangolia Rattlecan Skate Shop  https://rattlecanskateshop.com/
Plano Smokin Scooters  https://smokinscooters.com/

Utah

Lehi Bike Barn 

Washington

Battle Ground  NW Ambush Extreme Sports https://www.nwambush.com/
Everett Shop Mothership  https://www.shopmothership.com/

Australia

South Australia

Blakeview Sessions Z https://sessionz.com.au/

Russia

Moscow Raen Shop  http://raenshop.ru/